Unser Team

Projektbereich

thomas-bross-web
Thomas Bross
Projektleiter

Tel. : 03362 / 58 16 – 25
Funk: 0175 / 27 90 – 115
E-Mail: bross@hsweg.de


Jürgen Schwarz
Sachbearbeiter

Tel.: 03362 / 58 16 – 13
E-Mail: schwarz@hsweg.de

 

sven-fredrich-web
Sven Fredrich
Projektleiter

Tel. : 03362 / 58 16 – 18
Funk: 0175 / 27 90 – 116
E-Mail: fredrich@hsweg.de


Robert Gehrmann
Sachbearbeiter

Tel.: 03362 / 58 16 – 34
E-Mail: gehrmann@hsweg.de

 


Uwe Rutschke
Projektleiter

Tel. : 03362 / 58 16 – 16
Funk: 0175 / 27 90 – 112
E-Mail: rutschke@hsweg.de


Peter Kersten
Sachbearbeiter

Tel.: 03362 / 58 16 – 19
E-Mail: kersten@hsweg.de

 

stopperan-eric
Erik Stopperan
Projektleiter

Tel. : 03362 / 58 16 – 22
Funk: 0175 / 27 90 – 114
E-Mail: stopperan@hsweg.de


Holger Vogel
Sachbearbeiter

Tel.: 03362 / 58 16 – 11
E-Mail: vogel@hsweg.de